Menu

Making the web inspiring again.

Making the web inspiring again.

Making the web inspiring again

MC is an organisation which aims to develop media concepts that present a high potential. MC issues content with an important qualitative value, giving the priority to impetuous and innovating editorial lines. MC put the quest for aestheticism and excellence at the heart of its user’s experience. We believe the web should be a stimulating experience, have a multiplier impact, catalyse our senses.

MC develops multilingual titles in the areas of politics and arts. Decidedly focused on the numerical and transmedia, MC handles the whole publication process, from the redaction to the web editing to the graphic conception and the community management.

MC swims against the tide of the media stream, deeming life-saving to propose enlightening contents, not destined to the media consumption of the masses, often alienating. MC is a shelter for those who wish to get away from the media frenzy and bet on the development of an original offer, as inspired as it is inspiring.

hello@wearemc.org

MC is built around a small team of passionate people. Always on the lookout for new talents, we study every new idea in order to place our expertise and our vision at the service of innovation. To fight against the precariousness of the minds : here lies for us the essence of change. 

Share

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Menu

Réenchanter le web

Réenchanter le web

Réenchanter le web

MC est une organisation visant à développer des concepts médiatiques à fort potentiel. MC édite des contenus à haute plus-value qualitative donnant la priorité à des lignes éditoriales impétueuses et innovantes. MC place la quête d’esthétisme et d’excellence au coeur de son expérience utilisateur. Nous pensons que le web doit être une expérience stimulante, un démultiplicateur d’impact, un catalyseur de sens. 

MC développe des titres plurilingues dans les domaines de la politique et de l’art. Résolument tourné vers le numérique et le transmédia, MC gère l’ensemble des processus de publication, de la rédaction à l’édition web, en passant par la conception graphique et le community management. 

MC s’inscrit à contre-courant des médias de flux, jugeant salvateur de proposer des contenus enrichis non destinés à une consommation médiatique de masse souvent aliénante. MC est un refuge pour ceux qui souhaitent s’éloigner de la frénésie médiatique et prendre le pari de développer une offre originale, aussi inspirée qu’inspirante. 

hello@wearemc.org

MC est constituée d’une petite équipe de passionnés. Toujours à la recherche de nouveaux talents, nous étudions toutes les idées nouvelles afin de placer notre expertise et notre vision au service de l’innovation. Lutter contre la précarité du génie : voici ce qu’est pour nous l’essence du changement.

Share

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!